Summer Selections

July 22 - August 13, 2010

Denise Bibro Fine Art is pleased to present Summer Selections 2010, on view July 22 through August 13, 2010. Featuring 27 artists and an eclectic array of concepts and techniques, the show encompasses painting, encaustic, mixed media, sculpture and assemblage. While 19 exhibiting artists are represented exclusively by Denise Bibro Fine Art (denoted below with an asterisk), 8 guest artists have also been invited to participate.

*David Barnett
*Lea Barton
*Gordon Boardman
Daniel Borlandelli
*Dusty Boynton
*Jeremy Comins
*Sara Crisp
*Lisa Dinhofer
David Eisenhour
*Iona Fromboluti
*Carol Goebel
*John Hrehov
Krzysztof Izdebski-Cruz
*Carol Jacobsen
*Roy Kinzer
James Knight
Claire Lieberman
*Linda Lippa
Johnny Madsen
*Jerry Meyer
Barry Nemett
Christopher Reiger
*Terry Rose
*Nora Speyer
*Audrey Ushenko
*James Woodruff
*Jan Wunderman